Skip to Content

Sports Physicals

Each $20 fee will be donated to the area's Athletic Booster Clubs. Physicals at Neoga are free to students in the Neoga school district.

Immunizations will not be given.

Cash or check only will be accepted. Insurance will not be billed, nor will insurance co-pays be collected.

Parent must sign medical history form or be in attendance. Appointments required. Please call to schedule.

SBL ARCOLA CLINIC
1 to 4 pm • Wednesday, June 9
241 West Springfield Rd. • 217 268-4444

SBL ARTHUR CLINIC
9 am to 4 pm • Wednesday, June 2
9 am to 4 pm • Wednesday, July 28
211 South Walnut • 217 543-3444

SBL CASEY CLINIC
11 am to 3 pm • Tuesday, July 13
934 North Route 49 • 217 932-4061

SBL MARTINSVILLE CLINIC
4 to 6 pm • Thursday, June 24
890 Ridgelawn Road • 217 382-4191

SBL NEOGA CLINIC
8:30 am to Noon; 1 to 4 pm • Friday July 30
650 Oak Ave • 217 895-2222

SBL NEWTON CLINIC
1 to 6 pm • Tuesday, June 22
1 to 6 pm • Wednesday, July 28
87 West Jourdan St.• 618 783-3800

SBL SHELBYVILLE CLINIC
5 to 7 pm • Thursday, July 15
1215 W. Main St.  217 774-4305

SBL SULLIVAN CLINIC
8 am to 4 pm • Wednesday, June 23
7 Hawthorne Lane • 217 728-8441

SBL TOLEDO CLINIC
3 to 6 pm • Wednesday, July 21
104 Courthouse Square • 217 849-3151

SBL TUSCOLA CLINIC
1 to 5 pm • Thursday, July 15
1100 Tuscola Blvd. • 217 253-4765