Skip to Content

Sarah Bush Lincoln Board Members

Sarah Bush Lincoln is guided by its board of directors. There are three boards whose guidance and vision help create a solid, quality medical system in East Central Illinois, for the community members it serves. Listed below are the boards, and their members.

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System & Health Center Board of Directors

Tina Stovall, Ed.D - Chairperson
Barb Hall - Vice Chairperson
Steve Childers - Treasurer
Josh Bullock, PhD
Lucas Catt, MD
David Glassman, PhD
Philip Kepp, DDS
John Lauer, MD
Jay Markwell
Alan Metzger
Anya Schuetz
Jim Zimmer

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Foundation Board

Scott Eggleston - Chairperson
Ann Beck, PhD - Vice Chairperson
Gary Mikel, MD - Secretary
Barb Love - Treasurer
Bill Hill, PhD - Immediate Past Chairperson
Kyle Banks
Amy Borntrager
Jeff Branson
Blake Fairchild
Kiran Joag, MD
Mike Genta
Myles Hastings, DMD
Cory Kauffman
Gary Mikel, MD
Nancy Schilling
Jon Spitz
Kirk Swensen
Laura Voyles